How do I share translation memories?
Translation memories are stored in your online workspace. For each project or task, you define the memories to share and an authorized translator/reviser has instant access from the translation interface. For maintenance purposes, all internal users with necessary access rights can access and edit translation memories available in the system. Administrator users can customize user profiles and access rights to control who can access linguistic resources. External user profiles do not have the rights to access this section of the system.
Add Linguistic Resources to a project