Disabling Task Categories
A task category may be enabled or disabled. Enabled categories appear within the Tasks option for a new or existing project within Wordbee Translator.
To disable a task category, first go to Settings > Translation Settings > Task Categories, click on Configure, and then cick on Edit in the upper right corner of the screen.
If a task is currently enabled, it will appear in green text and you will see an option to disable the task on the right side of this screen. Click on Disable next to the appropriate task and the task will no longer appear as a selection option in projects.
In this example, Translation has been disabled. Disabled task categories will appear orange with a strikethrough and have an Enable option, as shown below:
Once finished, click on OK in the upper right corner of the screen.
Now if you view the details of a project, either via the New Project Details Tab (new projects) or the Project Details Tab (existing projects), the task category will no longer be a selection option.
As shown below, Translation does not appear in the selection list now that it has been disabled.