Learn how to keep your client portfolio up to date and how to quickly navigate to the projects under their name.
Delete a Client company
A supplier can be removed from the system by clicking on Delete in the upper right corner when viewing the Client profile. However, if they are removed, you will have to add them again and enter all information if they are needed in the system at a later time. Be certain to click OK on the confirmation message to permanently delete the profile.
Filter on Client projects
At the top right of the Client profile page, you will see a link to filter on their projects.