This bar gathers some of the most used functionalities in the system.
Save your work manually or access the Autosave function by clicking the little arrow next to the save icon
Enable / Disable Autosave
Enable or disable the autosave functionality.
Set Autosave Interval
Define how frequently autosave should be triggered (min. 5 seconds).
When autosave is enabled, this icon indicates that autosaving is in progress.
Refresh without saving. This will allow you to see the work of your colleagues when in a collaborative scenario.
Show/Hide formatting marks
Displays/Hides all font attributes and non-displayable characters.
Search and Replace
Quick access to the text-based search and replace function.
Return to a previous version of your active segment.
List of the recent actions that have been performed in the active segment.