Will I lose my translations if I upload a new source document version?
If my client sends an updated version of the source document, will I lose all my work when uploading it to the platform?
Wordbee Translator allows you to update the source documents at any time during the translation project. The project memory automatically saves all translations online and reuses them to pre-translate any new document version. This makes versioning an easy process for translation teams. It also offers the flexibility of working seamlessly on multiple document versions.
Learn more about versioning management in Wordbee clicking the links below.
Versioning management (Codyt project)